MacholzColorSmall Rev. John Stanley Macholz, bishop
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955 X
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: bishopmacholz@upstatenysynod.org

pglista Patsy Glista, AIM, assistant to the bishop for operations
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955 X
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: pglista@upstatenysynod.org

MLJ 2012small Rev. Mary Johnson, assistant to the bishop for candidacy
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: mjohnson@upstatenysynod.org

Norma Malfatti Rev. Norma Malfatti, Director for Evangelical Mission
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955 X
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: nmalfatti@upstatenysynod.org

preisingerd-0046 Rev. David Preisinger, assistant to the bishop
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: dpreisinger@upstatenysynod.org

Rev. Greg Tennermann, program coordinator
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: gtennermann@upstatenysynod.org

Katherine M. Neugent, executive assistant to the bishop and
office manager
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955 X
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: kneugent@upstatenysynod.org

Karen Brundige, accountant and bookkeeper
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955 X
Fax: (315) 299-4981
Email: kbrundige@upstatenysynod.org

Jennifer Genovese A.C.S.W, C.S.W, consultant therapist
Biography

Phone: (315) 299-4955
Fax: (315) 299-4981